Opening Dates

Dynamix Youth Club is open during school term time and over the half-term holidays as follows...

Summer 2018

     Began on Saturday 21st April 2018 and the last normal Dynamix session before the Summer Holidays is Saturday 14th July.

     We're excited to announce two more Dynamix Holiday Club dates this term - Archery on 9th June and a trip out on 21st July, details to be announced soon.

     Closed for the Summer Holidays from Saturday 28th July to Saturday 1st September inclusive.


Autumn 2018

     Begins Saturday 8th September and the last session before the Christmas Holidays is Saturday 15th December.

     Closed for the Christmas Holidays from Saturday 22nd December 2018 to Saturday 5th January 2019 inclusive.


Spring 2019

     Begins Saturday 12th January 2019 and the last session before the Easter Holidays is Saturday 30th March.

     Closed for the Easter Holidays from Saturday 6th April 2019.




Registered UK Charity Number:1156282 | Website by:Alister Bedford